Clark County Extension Staff

A list of all Clark County Extension Staff

Extension Educators

Pam Bennett
Office Director
Extension Educator, Horticulture
Master Gardener State Coordinator
bennett.27@osu.edu

Carol S. Miller
Extension Educator, Family & Consumer Sciences
miller.59@osu.edu

Patty House
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
house.18@osu.edu

 

Office Staff

Carolyn Allen
Program Assistant, Horticulture
allen.1005@osu.edu

Jo Brown
Extension Office Associate
brown.1541@osu.edu

Patti Holbrook
Extension Office Assistant
holbrook.102@osu.edu

Kathy McConkey
Extension Office Assistant, Horticulture
mcconkey.4@osu.edu

Linda Newman
Extension Office Assistant
newman.221@osu.edu

Rachel Stridsberg
Program Assistant, EFNEP
stridsberg.4@osu.edu


Document Actions
Top Stories
Focus on Local Food
First Annual Local Foods Summit. Promoting Local Food and Urban Agriculture.
Read More
More Top Stories…
State News
Find recent "Grazing School" presentations on-line here!
The "Pastures for Profit" grazing school is a comprehensive course in Management Intensive Grazing
Read More
Asian Longhorned Beetle Found in Ohio; Maples, Other Trees at Risk
COLUMBUS, Ohio — The Ohio Department of Agriculture today (6/17/11) announced the first discovery of Asian longhorned beetle (ALB) in Ohio trees!
Read More
More State News…
 

Ohio State University Extension embraces human diversity and is committed to ensuring that all research and related educational programs are available to clientele on a nondiscriminatory basis without regard to age, ancestry, color, disability, gender identity or expression, genetic information, HIV/AIDS status, military status, national origin, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status. This statement is in accordance with United States Civil Rights Laws and the USDA.

Keith L. Smith, Associate Vice President for Agricultural Administration; Associate Dean, College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences; Director, Ohio State University Extension; and Gist Chair in Extension Education and Leadership.

For Deaf and Hard of Hearing, please contact Ohio State University Extension using your preferred communication (e-mail, relay services, or video relay services). Phone 1-800-750-0750 between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m. EST Monday through Friday. Inform the operator to dial 614-292-6181.