4-H Camp Outdoor Fun and Adventure

You can join the FUN and FRIENDS at one of our 4-H Camps. You don’t have to be a 4-H member to come to 4-H camp. Camp is held at 4-H Camp Clifton, an ACA accredited camp near John Bryan State Park.

2019 Clark County 4-H Camp

When: June 21-25, 2019
Time: 3:00 p.m. on June 21 until 10:00 a.m. on June 25
Where: 4-H Camp Clifton
Who: Youth age 9 to age 14 (as of Jan. 1)
Cost: TBD
Registration Deadline: June 1

2019 4-H Camp Consent Packet


2019 Camp Counselor Information
Ohio 4-H Heath Form

2019 Clark County Camp Counselor Application Packet (October 31)

 

2019 Camp Counselor Training and Meeting Dates

Sunday, February 3, 2019 2:00-5:00 p.m. Extension Office
Sunday, February 17, 2019 2:00-5:00 p.m. Extension Office
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 5:30-8:00 p.m. Extension Office
Sunday, March 3, 2019 2:00-5:00 p.m. Extension Office
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 5:00-8:30 p.m. 4-H Kick-Off at Fairgrounds
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 5:30-8:00 p.m. Extension Office
Sunday, April 7, 2019 2:00-5:00 p.m. Extension Office
Monday, April 22, 2019 5:30-8:00 p.m. Extension Office
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Noon - 6:00 p.m. Camp Clifton
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 5:30-8:00 p.m. Extension Office
Thursday, June 6-Friday, June 7, 2019 5:00 p.m. Thursday-7:00 a.m. Friday Enon Knob Prairie Church - Couselor Retreat 2
Thursday, June 13, 2019 1:00-8:00 p.m. Extension Office - Camp Prep Work Day
Friday, June 14, 2019 1:00-8:00 p.m. Extension Office - Camp Prep Work Day
Sunday, June 16, 2019 1:00-8:00 p.m. Extension Office  - Camp Prep Work Day
June 21-25, 2019 Noon, June 21 - 11:30 a.m, June 25 4-H Camp at Camp Clifton